• Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Rachael B

    May 3, 2019

    Lauren is AMAZING!

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Layna D

    May 1, 2019

    Lauren is so helpful and knowledgeable and goes out of her way to help you understand the home buying process.

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Adam M

    April 29, 2019

    Lauren is the best!!!!!

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Eric N

    April 3, 2019

    Lauren met and exceeded every one of my expectations throughout this entire process. I am a first time home buyer with no mortgage experience. Lauren made this entire process seamless as well as effortless. I cannot praise Lauren and her team of dedicated professionals enough with regard to my experience during this process. I HIGHLY recommend Lauren to anyone seeking mortgage products.

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Robin M

    March 31, 2019

    As a single middle-aged woman, I had never bought a house before. I felt overwhelmed at the thought of what I needed to do. Lauren walked me through every single step! She found a loan that fit my budget for my little dream home. Lauren doesn't just do what she is supposed to do, she goes above and beyond to help in any way possible. I didn't just find a loan officer, I have found a friend for life. She's the best!

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Robin M

    March 30, 2019

    As a single middle-aged woman, I had never bought a house before. I felt overwhelmed at the thought of what I needed to do. Lauren walked me through every single step! She found a loan that fit my budget for my little dream home. Lauren doesn't just do what she is supposed to do, she goes above and beyond to help in any way possible. I didn't just find a loan officer, I have found a friend for life. She's the best!

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Jamie G

    March 22, 2019

    Lauren is very knowledgeable, friendly, and attentive. She made the whole process quick and painless. I highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Melanie C

    March 18, 2019

    What made the experience so great is the very personalized, individual service. It was with great care and consideration for all of the details that goes into getting a loan, that Lauren took with each step of the process. Her warmth and professionalism were a killer combination. I left closing with a very personal, homemade gift in hand from Lauren that I was very thankful for. I would highly recommend Lauren to family and friends. -Melanie Clark

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Kristine M

    March 15, 2019

    Lauren was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her communication is stellar and she is always polite and thorough. She was easily available for any questions and concerns. I’ve worked with many mortgage companies and this has been the most smooth and efficient, headache free, aggravation free process to date. Lauren even showed up st the closing! Lauren has a heart of gold (mostly for dogs and puppies, but for human clients too😂!!)

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Maura P

    March 2, 2019

    Lauren communicated very clearly throughout the whole process which made our closing stress-free!

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Elizabeth B

    March 1, 2019

    Lauren was super personable and made this all very painless. She was available anytime to answer any questions or concerns. It was quick and easy ! I would highly recommend her services to anyone looking to refinance or apply for a mortgage. Great job!!

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Kevia M

    January 22, 2019

    Lauren is very authentic and relatable. As a first time home buyer, she was very patient with me and informative throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Troy W

    January 11, 2019

    Lauren did a great job with my closing.

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Sue S

    December 27, 2018

    Lauren is the best! She is so communicative and makes the process fast and so easy. She is the best lender I have ever worked with and I have worked with several in the real estate industry. I appreciate the 24/7 hard work she clearly puts in behind the scenes. Honestly, she is better than Santa Claus. I don't know how she does it all but she does

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Jonathan F

    November 17, 2018

    She was VERY patient and kind throughout the entire process. We really APPRECIATE her!!! Thank you!!!

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Michael

    October 17, 2018

    Lauren was wonderful from the first conversation. She knows her business and is highly knowledgeable! She explained every step in detail and asked all my questions. I would HIGHLY recommend her to everyone I know. She goes the extra mile to make sure her clients are happy. Thank you Lauren for all you do!

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Peggy H

    October 3, 2018

    From the first contact by phone until closing, Lauren was an absolute pleasure to work with and I fully intend to recommend her and Fairway to family and friends! Thanks for making the entire process easy and painless

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Margaret G

    July 29, 2018

    Lauren was very helpful and always willing to go beyond to get the answers we asked from her. I don't think we would have closed in the time that was needed to move Margaret Greene (80Yrs young) From Nevada to my new home in GA. Thank you just doesn't say enough.

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Chris S

    July 25, 2018

    Already referred friends. Great experience.

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Rhea F

    July 25, 2018

    Lauren always made herself available to answer any questions and was quick to provide information when requested. She made the entire process much easier and provided reassurance in areas in which I was not knowledgeable. I trusted her to advocate for me and to work in my best interest and she did not disappoint. Overall amazing experience and will definitely be working with Lauren for all of my lending needs moving forward.

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    R. F

    July 1, 2018

    Lauren always made herself available to answer any questions and was quick to provide information when requested. She made the entire process much easier and provided reassurance in areas in which I was not knowledgeable. I trusted her to advocate for me and to work in my best interest and she did not disappoint. Overall amazing experience and will definitely be working with Lauren for all of my lending needs moving forward.

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Michael B

    June 20, 2018

    I am extremely satisfied to work with Lauren. She’s a blessing!

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Damien M

    June 12, 2018

    She is A1!!!!!!!

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Adam M

    June 9, 2018

    Thanks Lauren!!!!😊

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Christopher H

    June 8, 2018

    Lauren was great to work with. Very prompt and professional responses.

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Alischia H

    June 4, 2018

    Lauren was so knowledgeable about everything going on she made me feel so comfortable Throughout the whole process. She Would call me text me or email me to update me on the progress or items that needed to be completed. She was such a pleasure and joy to work with I couldn’t ask for a better experience

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Michael W

    June 3, 2018

    Lauren is knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous! She is there from beginning to end to any answer questions. From the first moment, I met her I knew she would be a good loan officer. She has a great personality, warm, and friendly. She answered questions by email, calls, and texts promptly. She knows the business and is professional! She got me the best loan and best rate for my situation. She explained the whole process in understand, simply and clear language. I am very happy I chose Lauren!

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Karrie C

    June 2, 2018

    Lauren made my experience effortless and enjoyable. She is incredibly personable and genuinely cares for you. She is dedicated, trustworthy and works with you to get what you want. I have never met someone that could turn such a stressful time into fun. Not only did I get to know her professionally but I now know I have a friend for the future as well. Not many people can say. I cant say enough good things about Lauren, you are in good hands with her!

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Amanda C

    May 23, 2018

    Lauren was awesome!! 10 day CTC you cannot get better than that!! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Todd H

    May 15, 2018

    Professional, courteous and excellent communication throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Kellye H

    May 14, 2018

    Lauren is the best! She made our home buying experience a breeze. She was always available to answer any questions we had, and kept us updated during the whole process. I would recommend Lauren to anyone thinking about financing a home.

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Manaleigh

    May 1, 2018

    I had no knowledge of Laren and her team but me realtor had suggested I use her for my loan. I was beyond amazed by the fast turn around and great service!! 10 day clear to close and personal touch! You cannot best that!!

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Sheila -

    May 1, 2018

    Lauren and her team went above and beyond to help us close on our house. She always kept in touch and made sure that we were very comfortable with everything. We were able to close with no problems and on time. I highly recommend working with Lauren. She helped me feel at ease with the entire process.

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Kellye

    May 1, 2018

    Lauren is the best! She made our home buying experience a breeze. She was always available to answer any questions we had, and kept us updated during the whole process. I would recommend Lauren to anyone thinking about financing a home.

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Karrie

    May 1, 2018

    Lauren made my experience effortless and enjoyable. She is incredibly personable and genuinely cares for you. She is dedicated, trustworthy and works with you to get what you want. I have never met someone that could turn such a stressful time into a good experience. Not only did I get to know her professionally but I now know I have a friend for the future as well. Not many people can say. She worked with me , encouraged me and got everything done in a timely fashion. I cant say enough good things about Lauren, you are in good hands with her!

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Katlyn H

    April 1, 2018

    They went above and beyond. we finished in the timeline they promised and she did an excellent job! such a great experience for our first time buying a home

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    Danya H

    March 1, 2018

    Lauren did a great job explaining the process to us start to finish. We highly recommend her and would use her again! In fact our son is using her now!

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    mpurohit

    November 1, 2015

    Lauren went above and beyond to make our loan happen. We had to leave one loan company and move to another with less than three weeks until closing. Lauren did everything she could to make this loan happen and we were able to close on time. We are so thankful for everything she did. She is truly amazing!

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    mdbslb

    August 28, 2014

    Lauren went above and beyond in helping us refinance our home. Everything went very smooth and in a timely fashion. Lauren's communication with us was excellent, we had no unanswered questions. We will recommend her to others.

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    christabel75

    May 21, 2014

    This was my first time buying a home. I was very nervous about what lender to choose. From the first time I spoke with Lauren from First Option Mortgage I knew she was going to work for me. She took the time to explain to me the process and assured me that she was going to lead me through the while experience. She was right! Never once did I have to wait for a response and she answered all of my questions and reassured me that everything was going to work out. I ended up with a house I love. Thank you Lauren, I could not of done it without you!

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    nicscales

    April 10, 2014

    I am writing to detail my experience with Lauren Jervis as my loan officer at First Option Mortgage. Lauren was very organized, efficient, and had an excellent rapport. Her communication skills, both written and verbal were excellent. She was also extremely competent and considerate. I was very impressed on how she was able see and understand things from another person's perspective. Therefore, I would wholeheartedly recommend her to my friends and family because of her outstanding professionalism.

  • Reviews for Lauren Jervis

    user49206522

    April 10, 2014

    When I first contacted with Lauren, she was very pleasant to speak with and immediately helpful. She went beyond the call of duty in guiding me through the pitfalls of the house buying process, even to the point of giving me tips to increase my credit score. Lauren worked with me for ten months to get me in the place I needed to be to get my pre-approval to buy a home. That's something I honestly believe no other loan originator would do. When I had a question, she'd call me back as soon as she could, and she responded to my emails within thirty minutes, most of the time. While under contract for the home I eventually purchased, I ran into a few snags with the underwriting process, and Lauren always kept me informed and let me know what I needed to do to correct the issues. Lauren Jervis went to went to bat for me during the entire home buying process, and she ultimately scored a grand slam for me and my family. I would recommend Lauren above and beyond any other loan originator, and if I ever buy another home, she'll be the person I go to.